↑ Zurück zu YCBW

Vorstand

peter-kathan Peter Kathan
1. Vorsitzender
Tel.: 01 75 / 7 94 59 32
peter.kathan@ycbw.de
Michael Reymann
2. Vorsitzender
Tel.: 01 77 / 6 77 07 80
michael.reymann@ycbw.de
Wolfgang Brandes
Schriftführer
Tel.: 01 70 / 8 30 65 57
wolfgang.brandes@ycbw.de
gudrun-legeland Gudrun Legeland
Kassier
gudrun.legeland@ycbw.de
florian-abele Florian Abele
Sportwart
Tel.: 0 80 20 / 90 49 93
Mobil: 01 70 / 2 36 99 66
florian.abele@ycbw.de
thomas-lange Thomas Lange
Kommunikation
Verbandswesen
Tel.: 0 80 22 / 8 33 18
Mobil: 01 51 / 18 26 75 33
thomas.lange@ycbw.de
DCF 1.0 Wolfgang Kordes
Zeug- und Geländewart
Tel.: 0 80 21 / 72 56
wolfgang.kordes@ycbw.de
Peter Schmidt
Umwelt- und Hafenreferent
Tel. 0 80 26 / 92 54 25
peter.schmidt@ycbw.de
andreas-beilhack Andreas Beilhack
Gebäudewart
Tel.: 0 80 22 / 747 65
Mobil: 0176 / 22 31 42 12
andreas.beilhack@ycbw.de
florian-flach Florian Flach
Pressewart
florian.flach@ycbw.de
Kassenprüfer Andreas Erlebach
Walter Reissenweber